Seminole Casino Coconut Creek Entertainment Calendar

Entertain

upcoming entertainment & nightlife

featured entertainment

Bob Saget

Saturday, June 23 • 8PM • The Pavilion

Join us for a night of comedy with Grammy®-nominated comedian, actor and writer Bob Saget. Saget has starred in many successful television shows, including family-friendly Full House and America's Funniest Home Videos, but in his comedy act, Saget embraces his dark side. Fresh off his new stand-up special, Zero to Sixty, Bob Saget proves he is a comedic legend through his depraved humor, words of wisdom and entertaining stories.

For mature audiences.

Purchase Tickets

Colin Jost

Saturday, July 14 • 8PM • The Pavilion

Join us for a special comedy event as Saturday Night Live head writer and star Colin Jost performs at Seminole Casino Coconut Creek. Emmy®-nominated Jost celebrates his fifth season of SNL as co-anchor of Weekend Update and will host the 2018 Primetime Emmy Awards in September. He has also appeared on Late Night with Seth Meyers, The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and in the hit comedy film, How to be Single.

Purchase Tickets

John Michael Montgomery

Friday, August 17 • 8PM • The Pavilion

Experience the music of John Michael Montgomery, one of country music's most storied musicians. The CMA award-winning artist brings his career hits to The Pavilion stage, including "I Swear," "I Love the Way You Love Me" and "Life's a Dance." Join us and see why John Michael Montgomery is considered one of the elite country acts of his era.

Tickets on sale Monday, June 18 via Ticketmaster.


weekly entertainment

Tony Nicolosi

Thursday, May 24 • 7PM

Legends Lounge

the flyers

Thursday, May 24 • 8PM

Nectar

double ententre

Thursday, May 24 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

mxt

Friday, May 25 • 7PM

Legends Lounge

The Regs

Friday, May 25 • 8PM

DJ: 11PM-2AM

Nectar

JC Dwyer and the blackbirds

Friday, May 25 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

the recliners

Saturday, May 26 • 7PM

Legends Lounge

Skin City Angels

Saturday, May 26 • 8PM

DJ: 11PM-2AM

Nectar

Love Alive

Saturday, May 26 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

paul mendoza

Sunday, May 27 • 10:30AM

NYY Steak

Poor Life Decisions

Thursday, May 31 • 7PM

Legends Lounge

the stray jackets

Thursday, May 31 • 8PM

Nectar

The Flyers

Thursday, May 31 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

Sophy Encantado

Friday, June 1 • 7PM

Legends Lounge

The Goodnicks

Friday, June 1 • 8PM

DJ: 11PM-2AM

Nectar

The Beach Dogs

Friday, June 1 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

Josh Miles

Saturday, June 2 • 7PM

Legends Lounge

Adam's Anguish

Saturday, June 2 • 7PM

DJ: 11PM-2AM

Nectar

Thirty Hertz

Saturday, June 2 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

Bob Folse

Sunday, June 4 • 10:30AM

NYY Steak

Chenzo Balsamo

Wednesday, June 6 • 5:30PM

Sorrisi

Wildfire

Thursday, June 7 • 7PM

Legends Lounge

Stereo Mix

Thursday, June 7 • 8PM

Nectar

Peace Out

Thursday, June 7 • 8PM

Nectar

REMYZ

Friday, June 8 • 7PM

Legends Lounge

Shane Duncan Band

Friday, June 8 • 8PM

DJ: 11PM-2AM

Nectar

JC Dwyer & the Blackbirds

Friday, June 8 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

Melinda Elena

Saturday, June 9 • 7PM

Legends Lounge

The People Upstairs

Saturday, June 9 • 8PM

DJ: 11PM-2AM

Nectar

Jeffrey James

Saturday, June 9 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

Pablo Mendoza

Sunday, June 10 • 10:30AM

NYY Steak

Spechlis

Thursday, June 14 • 7PM

Legends Lounge

Furious George

Thursday, June 14 • 8PM

Nectar

Magic Bus

Thursday, June 14 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

Phil Bixby

Friday, June 15 • 7PM

Legends Lounge

The Klik

Friday, June 15 • 8PM

DJ: 11PM-2AM

Nectar

Love Alive

Friday, June 15 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

Charlie Sullivan

Saturday, June 16 • 7PM

Legends Lounge

Top Priority

Saturday, June 16 • 8PM

DJ: 11PM-2AM

Nectar

Spechlis

Saturday, June 16 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

Bob Folse

Sunday, June 17 • 10:30AM

NYY Steak

Chenzo Balsamo

Wednesday, June 20 • 5:30PM

Sorrisi

John Giamundo

Wednesday, June 13 • 5:30PM

Sorrisi

Stay Connected.

SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS Receive emails about special offers and upcoming events.
Sign Up

Latest Tweets