Seminole Casino Coconut Creek Entertainment Calendar

Nightly Entertainment

Enjoy live entertainment seven nights a week.


steph michaels & the untouchables

Monday, November 18 • 7PM

Nectar

the clique

Tuesday, November 19 • 7PM

Nectar

B Street Band

Wednesday, November 20 • 7PM

Legends Lounge

project X

Wednesday, November 20 • 7PM

Nectar

30 Hertz

Thursday, November 21 • 8PM

Nectar

swing somethin

Friday, November 22 • 8PM

Legends Lounge

the regs

Friday, November 22 • 8PM

DJ: Midnight

Nectar

finesse

Friday, November 22 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

the fabulous folse boys

Saturday, November 23 • 8PM

Legends Lounge

revival 305

Saturday, November 23 • 8PM

DJ: Midnight

Nectar

pocket crew

Saturday, November 23 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

Dj

Sunday, November 24 • 7PM

Nectar

Jam Band

Monday, November 25 • 7PM

Nectar

ellison kendrick & the black suits

Tuesday, November 26 • 7PM

Nectar

Alive Beat

Wednesday, November 27 • 7PM

Nectar

furious george

Thursday, November 28 • 8PM

Nectar

jenny love

Friday, November 29 • 8PM

Legends Lounge

hot legs: a tribute to tina turner

Friday, November 29 • 8PM

DJ: Midnight

Nectar

indy

Friday, November 29 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

melinda elena

Saturday, November 30 • 8PM

Legends Lounge

the goodnicks

Saturday, November 30 • 8PM

DJ: Midnight

Nectar

fusion

Saturday, November 30 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

Destiny Vietnamese Variety Show

Sunday, December 1 • 8PM • The Pavilion

leann rimes you and me and christmas tour 2019

Saturday, December 14 • 8PM • The Pavilion

Ring in the holiday season with GRAMMY® Award winning artist LeAnn Rimes on her You and Me and Christmas tour, live at Seminole Casino Coconut Creek. Rimes will sing holiday classics, plus music from her hit Hallmark® movie, It’s Christmas Eve. Purchase your tickets and share the joy of the season with LeAnn Rimes.

Purchase Tickets

Jeff Foxworthy

Sunday, February 9 • 5PM & 8PM • The Pavilion

Enjoy a special comedy event with Jeff Foxworthy, stand-up comedian, actor and TV personality. Jeff Foxworthy is one of the most respected and successful comedians in the country. Widely known for his “redneck” one-liners, his act goes well beyond that to explore the humor in everyday interactions and human nature. Purchase your tickets for a night of hilarity you won’t want to miss.

Purchase Tickets: 5PM Show Time 8PM Show Time

Gamble With CareMust be 21 or older to play Slots and Table Games or to receive Seminole Wild Card benefits. Must be 18 or older to play Bingo and Live Poker. See Player’s Club for complete details. If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, please call 1.888.ADMIT.IT.

Stay Connected.

SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS Receive emails about special offers and upcoming events.
Sign Up

Latest Tweets