Seminole Casino Coconut Creek Entertainment Calendar

Entertain

Upcoming Entertainment & Nightlife


The Details

Friday, November 27 • 6PM

Legends Lounge

DJ Immortal

Friday, November 27 • 8PM

Casino Floor

Manny Diquez

Saturday, November 28 • 6PM

Legends Lounge

DJ Jordan

Saturday, November 28 • 8PM

Casino Floor

ellison & co.

Thursday, December 3 • 6PM

Legends Lounge

Porshia & Co.

Friday, December 4 • 6PM

Legends Lounge

DJ Romi Lux

Friday, December 4 • 8PM

Casino Floor

Jamilia

Saturday, December 5 • 6PM

Legends Lounge

DJ Romi Lux

Saturday, December 5 • 8PM

Casino Floor

Peter Betan

Thursday, December 10 • 6PM

Legends Lounge

Jade & Sam

Friday, December 11 • 6PM

Legends Lounge

DJ Jordan

Friday, December 11 • 8PM

Casino Floor

Remix

Saturday, December 12 • 6PM

Legends Lounge

DJ Immortal

Saturday, December 12 • 8PM

Casino Floor

Porshia & Co.

Thursday, December 17 • 6PM

Legends Lounge

56 Ace

Thursday, December 17 • 10PM

Legends Lounge

The Details

Friday, December 18 • 6PM

Legends Lounge

DJ Jordan

Friday, December 18 • 8PM

Casino Floor

FM

Saturday, December 19 • 6PM

Legends Lounge

DJ Zhenya

Saturday, December 19 • 8PM

Casino Floor

DJ Jordan

Wednesday, December 24 • 8PM

Nectar

Ellison & Co.

Thursday, December 24 • 6PM

Legends Lounge

Porshia & Co.

Friday, December 25 • 6PM

Legends Lounge

DJ Berin

Friday, December 25 • 8PM

Casino Floor

The Details

Saturday, December 26 • 6PM

Legends Lounge

DJ Immortal

Saturday, December 26 • 8PM

Casino Floor

Jade & Sam

Thursday, December 31 • 6PM

Legends Lounge

DJ Rere

Thursday, December 31 • 8PM

Casino Floor

Manny Diquez

Thursday, December 31 • 9PM

Sunset Grill

DJ Jordan

Thursday, December 31 • 9PM

Nectar

The Details

Thursday, December 31 • 9PM

The Pavilion

PlayersEdgeMust be 21 or older to play Slots and Table Games or to receive Seminole Wild Card benefits. Must be 18 or older to play Bingo and Live Poker. See Player’s Club for complete details. If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, please call 1.888.ADMIT.IT.

Stay Connected.

SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS Receive emails about special offers and upcoming events.
Sign Up

Latest Tweets