Entertain | Seminole Casino Coconut Creek
Seminole Casino Coconut Creek Entertainment Calendar

Entertain

upcoming entertainment & nightlife

featured entertainment

Veterans of SNL: Rob Schneider, Darrell Hammond, Chris Kattan and Finesse Mitchell

Thursday, September 27 • 8PM • The Pavilion

Join us as comedic legends from Saturday Night Live perform live at Seminole Casino Coconut Creek. Former SNL cast members Rob Schneider, Darrell Hammond, Chris Kattan and Finesse Mitchell will have you laughing and reminiscing in this popular comedy event.

Purchase Tickets


weekly entertainment

Jenny Love Trio

Thursday, August 16 • 7PM

Legends Lounge

Furious George

Thursday, August 16 • 8PM

Nectar

The Flyers

Thursday, August 16 • 8PM

Nectar

The Recliners

Friday, August 17 • 8PM

Legends Lounge

The Livesays

Friday, August 17 • 8PM

DJ: Midnight-2AM

Nectar

The Beach Dogs

Friday, August 17 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

Josh Miles

Friday, August 18 • 8PM

Legends Lounge

Electric Mud

Saturday, August 18 • 8PM

DJ: Midnight-2AM

Nectar

30 Hertz

Saturday, August 18 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

Pablo Mendoza

Sunday, August 19 • 10:30AM

NYY Steak

John Giamundo

Wednesday, August 22 • 5:30PM

Sorrisi

Jazzee Richie

Thursday, August 23 • 7PM

Legends Lounge

Audiotramp

Thursday, August 23 • 8PM

Nectar

Reverie

Thursday, August 23 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

Steve Pomeranz

Friday, August 24 • 8PM

Legends Lounge

Yardij

Friday, August 24 • 8PM

DJ: Midnight-2AM

Nectar

love alive

Friday, August 24 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

Melinda Elena

Saturday, August 25 • 8PM

Legends Lounge

56 Ace

Saturday, August 25 • 8PM

DJ: Midnight-2AM

Nectar

Fireside Prophets

Saturday, August 25 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

Bob Folse

Sunday, August 26 • 10:30AM

NYY Steak

Chenzo Balsamo

Wednesday, August 29 • 5:30PM

Sorrisi

Poor Life Decisions

Thursday, August 30 • 8PM

Legends Lounge

Stereo Mix

Thursday, August 30 • 8PM

Nectar

Shaw Davis & The Black Ties

Thursday, August 30 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

MXT

Friday, August 31 • 8PM

Legends Lounge

The Regs

Friday, August 31 • 8PM

DJ: Midnight-2AM

Nectar

furious george

Friday, August 31 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

Stay Connected.

SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS Receive emails about special offers and upcoming events.
Sign Up

Latest Tweets