Seminole Casino Coconut Creek Entertainment Calendar

Entertain

upcoming entertainment & nightlife

featured entertainment

70's Soul Jam hosted by jimmie "jj" walker

Friday, August 3 • 8PM • The Pavilion

Motown legends, The Stylistics (‘You Make Me Feel Brand New’), along with R&B hitmakers, The Dramatics featuring Willie Ford (‘In the Rain’), perform their smooth blend of soulful ballads, doo-wop and classic, old-school R&B live at Seminole Casino Coconut Creek. They will be joined by Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes (‘If You Don’t Know Me By Now’) in an unforgettable show hosted by the great Jimmie “JJ” Walker from the TV series Good Times.

Purchase Tickets

John Michael Montgomery

Friday, August 17 • 8PM • The Pavilion

Experience the music of John Michael Montgomery, one of country music's most storied musicians. The CMA award-winning artist brings his career hits to The Pavilion stage, including "I Swear," "I Love the Way You Love Me" and "Life's a Dance." Join us and see why John Michael Montgomery is considered one of the elite country acts of his era.

Purchase Tickets

Aaron Lewis

Saturday, October 27 • 8PM • The Pavilion

Experience the music of Grammy®-nominated and multi-platinum artist Aaron Lewis perform live at Seminole Casino Coconut Creek. The former Staind frontman made his country debut in 2011 with certified gold single “Country Boy” and is currently touring his second solo studio album, Sinner.

Tickets on sale Monday, August 27 via Ticketmaster.

Joel McHale

Friday, November 9 • 8PM • The Pavilion

Tickets on sale Monday, September 10 via Ticketmaster.


weekly entertainment

wildfire

Thursday, July 19 • 8PM

Legends Lounge

peace out

Thursday, July 19 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

furious george

Thursday, July 19 • 8PM

Nectar

Charlie Sullivan

Friday, July 20 • 8PM

Legends Lounge

The Beach Dogs

Friday, July 20 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

The Stray Jackets

Friday, July 20 • 8PM

DJ: Midnight-2AM

Nectar

MXT

Saturday, July 21 • 8PM

Legends Lounge

the rodeo clowns

Saturday, July 21 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

yardij

Saturday, July 21 • 8PM

DJ: Midnight-2AM

Nectar

pablo mendoza

Sunday, July 22 • 10:30AM

NYY Steak

john giamundo

Wednesday, July 25 • 5:30PM

Sorrisi

Poor Life Decisions

Thursday, July 26 • 8PM

Legends Lounge

the flyers

Thursday, July 26 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

shaw davis and the black ties

Thursday, July 26 • 8PM

Nectar

the steve pomeranz band

Friday, July 27 • 8PM

Legends Lounge

The jeffrey james gang

Friday, July 27 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

the regs

Friday, July 27 • 8PM

DJ: Midnight-2AM

Nectar

the recliners

Saturday, July 28 • 8PM

Legends Lounge

jc dwyer and the blackbirds

Saturday, July 28 • 8PM

Sunset Grill

riverdown

Saturday, July 28 • 8PM

DJ: Midnight-2AM

Nectar

bob folse

Sunday, July 29 • 10:30AM

NYY Steak

Stay Connected.

SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS Receive emails about special offers and upcoming events.
Sign Up

Latest Tweets